Locations & Hours

Office Location

Monday - Wednesday

Thursday - Friday

Saturday

Main (Euclid) Office
404 S. Euclid Ave
Bay City, MI  48706

Drive Thru & ATM
1102 W. Thomas St

Map & Directions >>>
989-684-1730
Toll Free: 800-589-1079
Fax: 989-686-2552

 

 

Lobby & Drive Thru
9:00AM - 5:00PM

 

Lobby & Drive Thru
9:00AM - 5:30PM

 

Lobby & Drive Thru
9:00AM - 12:30PM

Hampton Branch
190 N. Powell Road
Essexville, MI  48732
Map & Directions >>>
989-892-1833
Fax: 989-892-7638

 

 

Lobby & Drive Thru
9:00AM - 5:00PM

 

Lobby & Drive Thru
9:00AM - 5:30PM

 

Lobby & Drive Thru
9:00AM - 12:30PM

Standish Branch
3887 S. Huron Road
Standish, MI  48658
Map & Directions >>>
989-846-9750
Fax: 989-846-9754

 

Lobby & Drive Thru
9:00AM - 5:00PM

 

Lobby & Drive Thru
9:00AM - 5:30PM

 

Lobby & Drive Thru
9:00AM - 12:30PM

2021 Observed Holidays

Holiday Day Date
Dr. Martin Luther King Monday January 18, 2021
President's Day Monday February 15, 2021
Good Friday Close at noon Friday April 2, 2021
Memorial Day Saturday May 29, 2021
  Monday May 31, 2021
Independence Day Monday July 5, 2021
Labor Day Saturday September 4, 2021
  Monday September 6, 2021
Columbus Day Monday October 11, 2021
Veterans Day Thursday November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 25, 2021
Christmas Eve close at noon Friday December 24, 2021
Christmas Day Saturday December 25, 2021
     
New Years Eve Close at noon Friday December 31, 2021
New Year's Day Saturday January 1, 2022
     

 

*Don't forget: Home Branch, our Internet Banking system, and Teller 24, our 24-hour response telephone system, gives you 24-hour-per-day access to your accounts!

**The Last Wednesday of the Month - Staff Training Days –Main Office opens at 9:30 a.m., Hampton Office opens at 9:45 a.m., and Standish Office opens at 10:00 a.m.

Go to main navigation