Locations & Hours

Office Location

Monday - Wednesday

Thursday - Friday

Saturday

Main Office
404 S. Euclid Ave
Bay City, MI  48706

  • Drive Up Location
  • 1102 W. Thomas St

Map & Directions >>>
989-684-1730
Toll Free: 800-589-1079
Fax: 989-686-2552

 

Lobby & Drive Up
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Lobby & Drive Up
9:00AM - 5:30PM
Lobby & Drive Up
9:00AM - 12:30PM
Hampton Branch
190 N. Powell Road
Essexville, MI  48732
Map & Directions >>>
989-892-1833
Fax: 989-892-7638

 

Lobby & Drive Up
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Lobby & Drive Up
9:00AM - 5:30PM
Lobby & Drive Up
9:00AM - 12:30PM
Standish Branch
3887 S. Huron Road
Standish, MI  48658
Map & Directions >>>
989-846-9750
Fax: 989-846-9754
Lobby & Drive Up
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Lobby & Drive Up
9:00AM - 5:30PM
Lobby & Drive Up
9:00AM - 12:30PM

2020 Observed Holidays

Holiday Day Date
Dr. Martin Luther King Monday January 20
President's Day Monday February 17
Good Friday Close at noon Friday April 10
Memorial Day Monday May 25
Independence Day Saturday July 4
Labor Day Saturday September 5
  Monday September 7
Columbus Day Monday October 12
Veterans Day Wednesday November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 26
Christmas Eve close at noon Thursday December 24
Christmas Day Friday December 25
  Saturday December 26
New Years Eve Close at noon Thursday December 31
New Year's Day Friday January 1, 2021
  Saturday January 2, 2021

 

*Don't forget: Home Branch, our Internet Banking system, and Teller 24, our 24-hour response telephone system, gives you 24-hour-per-day access to your accounts!

**The Last Wednesday of the Month - Staff Training Days –Main Office opens at 9:30 a.m., Hampton Office opens at 9:45 a.m., and Standish Office opens at 10:00 a.m.

Go to main navigation